Management Committee Changes

December 28, 2017

Dr Sandy Buchan has resigned as Treasurer and Ian Blundell as Auditor. We are very grateful for their input in these roles over the past seven years.


We welcome new Committee members, Sandra Pentland, who has been appointed as Treasurer and Roger Wilson as Membership Secretary. An Auditor has yet to be elected.



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Annual Inter-society Quiz

April 1, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

February 8, 2019

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square