Management Committee Changes

Dr Sandy Buchan has resigned as Treasurer and Ian Blundell as Auditor. We are very grateful for their input in these roles over the past seven years.

We welcome new Committee members, Sandra Pentland, who has been appointed as Treasurer and Roger Wilson as Membership Secretary. An Auditor has yet to be elected.